Homeschool review

I know the review is at least a month away, if not more.  I haven’t even gotten the letter yet.  But the prospect of the review is always looming. I’m worried I’m not creating enough solid work to show at the review.  Science has been a lot of reading recently. I keep a log of all the reading, but I’m still worried I won’t have enough to show.  I also just realized I’ve completely forgotten about health.  Though the public schools seem to count health as cells and we’ve done that.  I’ll just print out another quiz or two from BrainPop jr this month. That should help a bit.

Leave a Reply

