Thinking ahead

 I’ve really enjoyed working on smaller pieces. I’ve hit a small block thanks to my larger piece’s size. The large space road blocks I hit don’t become a factor with smaller work. Shutterfly has a deal going today for free 4×4 prints.  I’ve seen 4×4 frames in the store before.  I’m wondering though if 8×8 frames are as easy to come by.  If they are I may try some 4×4 size drawings.
I still have some watercolor grounds to experiment with, I don’t intend to depart too far from the atc size. Or even the 8×10 size, I just want to explore some other options as well.

Leave a Reply

