29 Faces Challenge

29 faces September
I couldn’t figure out how to add the button to the side bar. So I’m just going to paste it in to the top of every post, at least until I do figure this out. I don’t have any specific rules set out for myself other than the goal of 29 portraits in September. I’m going to work in my usual media and also experiment with some new things.
I have a large portrait I’d love to finish this month that if I do it I’ll count it as 2 faces. Even though I didn’t start it, with my hand pain I’ll consider it part of the challenge. I might even use a portrait for the atc swap too. I’ll try to get at least one face in today, so I can start off right. I’ll also be posting to my instagram with #29faces
5 thoughts on “29 Faces Challenge

  1. AyalaArt

    I wish I could help you, but wordpress is a mystery to me lol Looking forward to see your work! I will fix your Linky so you only have to add it one time. ♥

    Reply

Leave a Reply

