#4, 29 Faces

I created this yesterday, but got busy yesterday and forgot to add it to the blog. I also didn’t draw anything Sunday. The day just got away from me. I really like how this turned out. I tried watercolor again, this time the kind in the tube. I had 3 from the Grumbacher atc swap. I still need to figure out what to do for this month, I’m running out of time. I used the red and the purple. I’m happy I didn’t use the green. I don’t think that would have worked as well. I’m still working my way through my Sktchy queue with these. I’m learning quite a bit with these. I was hoping to make this a daily habit but then I already missed a day. I might get there though. A lot to do today, so I’ll try to make time for art. Also my hands are really bothering me today. Hopefully it will be better later when I get home.

29 faces September
Leave a Reply

